The Talk Of The Belgian Underground

On Sunday 26 January, Subbacultcha and AB present nine homegrown acts that put artistic freedom before a large audience.   

See the complete programme for The Sound Of The Belgian Underground here.

Before the start of this concert, six guests from the Belgian Underground will discuss their experiences.

  • Laetitia Van Hove (Fifty PR / FiftyFifty Lab)
  • Tommy Denys (Les Ateliers Claus)
  • David Tricot (DTM Funk / San-Kofa Rhythm)
  • Aurélie Poppins (Cocaine Piss)
  • Célia Lutangu (Blédarte collective / Leaving Living Dakota)
  • Charlote Adigéry

Moderator Rik De Bruycker (Stu Bru)

26.01.2020 - 3 - 4 pm - AB Club
Doors and bar open: 2.30 pm
Free entry with your SOBU2020 ticket
Free for Subbacultcha members

Other news