Fri 23 Oct 20

ABnormal - Maze & Lindholm

 + video by Tatsuya Fujimoto

Postponed

Sat 24 Oct 20

ABnormal - Brihang op kindermaat

Postponed

Sat 24 Oct 20

ABnormal - Brihang

 + Walter Ego & Chillow

Postponed

Sun 25 Oct 20

ABnormal - An Pierlé Quartet

Postponed

Mon 26 Oct 20

ABnormal - Liesa Van der Aa

Postponed

Tue 27 Oct 20

ABnormal - Portland: Early evening show

Postponed

Tue 27 Oct 20

ABnormal - Portland

Postponed

Thu 29 Oct 20

ABnormal - Double bill: Morgan + MEYY

Postponed

Sat 31 Oct 20

ABnormal - Willem Ardui

Postponed

Thu 5 Nov 20

ABnormal - PAARD.

On sale from Thu 15 Apr

Fri 6 Nov 20

ABnormal - Echo Collective presents 'The See Within'

Postponed

Tue 10 Nov 20

ABnormal - Commander Spoon

Postponed

Wed 11 Nov 20

ABnormal - Faces On TV

 + Larssen.

Postponed

Wed 18 Nov 20

Cancelled: ABnormal - Aksak Maboul

Cancelled

Fri 20 Nov 20

ABnormal - Double Bill: Razen + Kaboom Karavan

Postponed

Sat 21 Nov 20

ABnormal - Volta & AB present: Shht

 + Joeri Chipscingers (solo)

Postponed

Wed 25 Nov 20

ABnormal - Spinvis

Postponed

Tue 1 Dec 20

ABnormal - Spinvis: Extra concert

Postponed

Sat 12 Dec 20

ABnormal - David Numwami

Postponed

Thu 17 Dec 20

ABnormal - TheColorGrey

Postponed

Fri 2 Apr 21

ABnormal - RHEA

Cancelled

Thu 15 Apr 21

ABnormal - Mooneye

Postponed

Sun 25 Apr 21

ABnormal - DIRK.

Cancelled

Wed 19 May 21

ABnormal - Scarlett O'Hanna

Buy tickets

Thu 20 May 21

ABnormal - Cellini presents Carbone

Buy tickets

Fri 28 May 21

ABnormal - B R I Q U E V I L L E

 + 6SISS

Buy tickets

Thu 3 Jun 21

ABnormal - Meskerem Mees

Cancelled

Mon 7 Jun 21

ABnormal - Tsar B (strings)

Buy tickets

Sun 13 Jun 21

ABnormal - Tout Va Bien

Buy tickets

Thu 7 Oct 21

New date: Nicolas Michaux

Buy tickets