logo ab

Agenda

Presale/At the door

Sun 5 May 24

VV

+ Zetra

Buy tickets € 34 / 35 Organised by AB

Wed 15 May 24

Coca-Cola Sessions: RONKER

+ TUFF GUAC

Sold out € 17 Organised by AB

Wed 22 May 24

I Prevail

+ Set It Off, Kid Bookie

Sold out € 42 / 43 Organised by AB + Live Nation

Thu 23 May 24

I Prevail - Extra concert

+ Kid Bookie, Set It Off

Buy tickets € 42 / 43 Organised by AB + Live Nation

Thu 30 May 24

Amenra - Extra show

+ PSYCHONAUT

Sold out € 36 / 37 Organised by AB + Live Nation

Fri 31 May 24

Amenra

+ Doodseskader

Sold out € 36 / 37 Organised by AB + Live Nation

Wed 5 Jun 24

Billy Talent

+ WARGASM (UK)

Sold out € 31 / 32 Organised by Live Nation

Fri 7 Jun 24

Cobra The Impaler + Hippotraktor

Buy tickets € 21 / 22 Organised by AB

Sun 9 Jun 24

The Interrupters

Buy tickets € 31 / 32 Organised by AB

Tue 18 Jun 24

UUHAI

Buy tickets € 29 / 30 Organised by Gracia Live
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3